FREE Next Day Delivery
Call Now for Expert Advice and Volume Discounts

Same Day Dispatch if you order before 1700hr GMT for in stock items

Competitive Rates for Local and International Shipment
Barcode Centre: Buy barcode scanners, barcode readers, label printers, plastic card printers, EPOS Systems & Self Adhesive Labels.

Barcode Centre Ltd
No 33 Olowu Street
Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria


Company Reg Number: 3842666
Vat Registration Number: 738109135
D-U-N-S Number: 23-850-7649


 


Department

Telephone
Fax
Email Address
         
General Sales
0800 599 9899 0844 567 7455
sales@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk
         
Customer Services

0871 789 6355
0844 567 7455
custservice@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk
         
Consumables/Labels

0800 043 1100
0844 567 7644
consumables@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk
         
Solutions

0844 567 7670
0844 567 7455
solutions@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk
         
Technical Support

0871 789 8890
0844 567 7455
services@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk
         
Accounts

0844 567 7576
01636 614205
accounts@thebarcodewarehouse.co.uk






 
 

visa mastercard maestro amex verified by visa mastercard securecode

Barcode Center, Plot 1671 Area 3, Garki, Abuja

Sales: +234-80180445535, 8133010108
Customer Services: +234-8023444455
Technical Support: +234-80180445539
Barcode Expert: +234-8059000006

Email: support@barcodecenter.ng
      sales@barcodecenter.ng
         enquiry@barcodecenter.ng

ISO 9001 ISO 27001 © Copyright Barcode Center (2008-2017). All rights reserved.

verisignseal

Newsletter Sign Up

Required fields are marked ____ an * Close

Please enter your details.